Halipula jos iskee voi vaikka halata itteään... Halaus on terveellistä. Halaa tänään :) tämä teksti on Kathleen Keatining käsialaa:

Practice Hugging ...*

By Kathleen Keating

HUGGING IS HEALTHY, it helps the body's immune system,
It keeps you healthier, it.cures depression, it reduces stress,
It induces sleep, it's invigorating, it's rejuvenating,
It has no unpleasant side effects and
HUGGING IS NOTHING LESS THAN A MIRACLE DRUG.

HUGGING IS NATURAL, it is organic, naturally sweet,
No pesticides, no artificial ingredients and is 100% wholesome.

HUGGING IS PRACTICALLY PERFECT,
there are no movable parts,
No batteries to wear out, no periodic checkups,
Low energy consumption, high energy yield, inflation-proof,
Non-fattening, no monthly payments, no insurance requirements,
Of course—FULLY RETURNABLE.

At the end of a tiring and difficult day
When very little seemed to go my way -
I need a hug.
When I feel confused and life

's a dream,
When I'm stupid you know what I mean,
I need a hug.
When I am all smiles and life's a song,
When everything's right and nothing is wrong.
I NEED A HUG.